CAPAL Webinar on Academic Freedom

0

CAPAL Webinar on Academic Freedom

With Dr. James L. Turk, Director of the Centre for Free Expression and Distinguished Visiting Professor at Ryerson University

Thursday, March 22, 2018

9am Pacific / 10am Mountain / 11am Central / 12noon Eastern / 1pm Atlantic / 1:30pm Newfoundland

The webinar will last one hour and will be presented in English. There is no cost to attend. All those interested in academic freedom in the context of the academic library profession are welcome. The webinar will be recorded for those unable to attend.

To join the webinar:

  • You must have a computer that is equipped with a microphone and speakers. (You will not be using your microphone, but the webinar software requires that you have a microphone.)
  • Use the link below to connect. You may be prompted to download an app. Please download and install the app, accepting the given prompts.

Link to join the Skype meeting: bit.ly/2FJhUk6

Trouble joining? Try Skype Web App: bit.ly/2FyyN54

Voir cet article en: Anglais